Contact info

If you would like more information on advertising in The Iberian Horse, please contact:

Lisbeth Hencke

Ph: 361.774.3957

Email: lisbeth@lionhrtpub.com


The Iberian Horse magazine is published three times a year by:

FPSH
115 Elm St. NE
Albuquerque NM 87102
Ph: 505.294.0800
Fax: 505.294.0812
Email: barb.clark@prehorse.org
Web: www.prehorse.org

and
IALHA
101 Carnoustie North, #200
Birmingham, AL 35242
Ph: 205.995.8900
Fax: 205.995.8966
Email: office@ialha.org
Web: www.ialha.org

Editorial Contacts:
Erica Peet
Email: ericalpeet78@gmail.com

Barb Clark
Email: barb.clark@prehorse.org


Publishing and sales office

Lionheart Publishing, Inc.
1635 Old 41 Hwy., Suite 112-361
Kennesaw, GA 30152
Toll-free: 888.303.5639
Fax: 770.432.6969
Email: lpi@lionhrtpub.com
Web: www.lionheartpub.com


PUBLICATION PERSONNEL

President:
John Llewellyn
llewellyn@lionhrtpub.com

Advertising Sales:
Lisbeth Hencke
Ph: 361.774.3957
Fax: 888.802.1249
lisbeth@lionhrtpub.com

Art Director:
Alan Brubaker
albrubaker@lionhrtpub.com

Assistant Art Director:
Leslie Proctor
leslie@lionhrtpub.com


SUBSCRIPTIONS

Non-member Subscriptions:
Kelly Millwood
Toll-free: 888.303.5639, ext. 215
kelly@lionhrtpub.com

Annual Subscriptions:
FPSH & IALHA members: Included with membership
Non-FPSH & non-IALHA members: $30 per year

Contact form

Name
E-Mail
Message